Future Events

dorset news 1

Listed below are some of the events TFM are involved with over the next 12 months.  Note that the daily appointments by staff members can be seen in our weekly prayer mail which you can download and also sign up to receive here.

 

Tuesday 17 October
10:00amTFM Staff Meeting @ Coton
6:30pmTFM Trustees Meeting @ Coton
Saturday 21 October
Outreach training @ Marcham, Oxon
Saturday 28 October
Walk Uganda Preparation day @ Bedford
Wednesday 6 December
Retreat - Wed 6 to 8 December... @ St Marks College, Audley End.
Friday 8 December
Walk Uganda training, 8-9 Dec @ St Marks College, Audley End
Thursday 1 February
Walk Uganda - 1 - 22 Feb @ Uganda
Thursday 8 February
Walk Kenya - 8 Feb - 2 March @ Kenya
Saturday 24 March
Holy Week mission, Hungerford @ Hungerford
Saturday 12 May
Mission Preparation, Bedworth @ Bedworth
Saturday 30 June
Mission Preparation, Bedworth @ Bedworth
Saturday 22 September
Mission Preparation, Bedworth @ Bedworth
Mission to Chatteris @ Chatteris, Cambs.
Saturday 6 October
Mission to Bedworth @ Bedworth, Warwickshire